Reviewer1707719

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Stops muscle cramps....

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have severe inner thigh muscle cramps that were so painful I would scream in agony. I found this product stopped all my muscle cramps and boosted my energy levels and my mood. This is so valuable a nutrient I am expecting the government to ban it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must during flu season

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am diabetic and therefore take this product to help stave off flu, colds, etc. If taken for any length of time a probiotic should be taken to replace lost probiotics because this product is that strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regain gut health

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been using this product for a year now and it is one of the best probiotics on the market, in our opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very mild antifungal but very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay healthy

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I do not take, and never will take the flu shot. We instead cut out all sugar and take P73 capsuls and liquid thru the cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a life saver. It does a much better job of controlling acid than baking soda without all the sodium. I use it in all liquid drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

won't eat without it

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A must take supplement for those of us with weak stomache acid. A staple for diabetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invaluable

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on Lexapro after my stroke and I was able to get off that crap using Calmadvantage PLUS, it really helps you to sleep and it calms without making you drowsy. One of the best supplements I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tell the Dr. to keep his sleeping pills. This is THE product to help you get a good nights sleep. No hangover feeling and no nasty taste in your mouth in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay healthy

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family does not go a day without taking P73. We do not believe in the flu shot so we cut out all sugar and take Oreganol every day. It is very potent so we also take a probiotic at night. Oreganol in the Am to protect us thru the day and probiotic at night. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for helping you sleep and relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried just about every protein drink made and this is the best. It tastes great and it fills you up. Plus it has all the vitamins and minerals you need. My favorite flavor is the chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives