Reviewer1708018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIT561 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite shampoos. ABSOLUTELY natural - no junk like the other "natural" brands. Soothes the scalp and helps to alleviate all kinds of scalp issues - oiliness, breakouts, itchiness and dandruff. You can use this shampoo daily and it won't dry out your hair. No chemical smell like typical dandruff shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Ayurvedic doctor suggested taking castor oil capsules daily to keep your digestion and elimination healthy. These are easy to swallow and I haven't had any problems with these capsules (I normally have trouble taking any kind of oil-filled capsules because they dissolve and make me queasy). I take 2 at night before bed with a glass of warm water. They can also be used as an occasional laxative and are never harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Supporting Thyroid Disorders

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read that L-Tyrosine assists with the imbalances associated with hypo-thyroidism. I haven't experienced any noticeable differences taking L-Tyrosine generally but feel good knowing I'm supporting my illness with a good quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quality Whey Protein Available

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read that this is one of the highest quality whey proteins due to its processing method. I love this protein and add it to my fruit smoothies daily. It's great for an afternoon pick-me-up mixed in a Blender Bottle (a kind of shaker style cup) with some cold vanilla or chocolate soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add a scoop of this to my daily fruit smoothie. It's loaded with vitamins - perfect for those who can't (or don't like to) swallow multi-vitamins. I frequently add an extra scoop of Natural Factors Whey Factors 100% Natural Whey Protein for some added protein (I'm a vegetarian) so my breakfast is protein heavy to keep me full and energized until lunch. This is tasty as a meal replacement or afternoon pick-me-up when mixed with 8 oz of cold soy milk (try using a Blender Bottle style shaker cup for best results).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Your Teeth Mints

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These tasty mints are a great addition to your dental hygiene plan. Chew a piece of Spry gum or a Power Peppermint after each meal or snack. I also love their toothpaste and mouthwash. This is a large jar so don't let the price scare you away - it will last several months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality Organic Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality organic product made completely without plastics - better for the environment and better for your health. I like both the applicator and applicator free styles by Natracare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For On-The-Go & Travelers

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the only acidophilus products that doesn't need refrigeration - makes it easy to take these with you when you travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Eyes

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, these tiny liquid-gel capsules are easy on the stomach, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives