July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1708065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF938 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

use for Lyme's

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in a trio of Samento, Cumanda and Burbur (all from Nutramedix) to treat Lyme's disease as recommended by my Naturopath. My health has gradually improved, so I'm thankful. Also, the taste of this and the other herbal drops is quite pleasant and easy to swallow. Kind of a tea flavor. Not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lively, fresh tea

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is a pleasant combination of pungency and mildness. The flavor is citrusy/spicey and the mint does not really add a flavor but just a cool sensation. Very nice, organic tea and good for evening, after-meal digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for Lyme's

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Samento, also known as Toa-free Cat's Claw is an excellent natural treatment for Lyme's disease. It is potent, but has a pleasant tea-like taste, not at all bitter. I use in combination with Nutramedix Cumanda and Burbur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

straight nutrition

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like getting nutrition in pure, whole, easily-absorbed forms, rather than extracts or pills, which I am never sure actually get used by my body. This product is great for that! Also, I thought the whole form of sea buckthorn would be safer to use during pregnancy than the more concentrated oil, and it has been a good supplement. I found that it has even helped to settle my stomach from my morning sickness. I put a spoonful in a glass of ice water to drink. It is tangy and tart, and once you get past the rather 'farm-ish' smell, it doesn't taste too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic and non-perishable

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like being able to get organic products at a reasonable price in bulk. Most of the Frontier products - spices and herbs - that come in a 16 oz bag are just too much to use before they lose their freshness. But since dried onion is heavier, a 1 lb. bag is just right for my cooking convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended by naturopath

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these to build up my body from the ravages of Lyme's and Epstein-Barr. Health and energy has improved. I used to crave mineral water and other things like that before taking these but now the cravings have stopped, so I think that's a good sign.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap and effective

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying several more pricey enzymes that worked so-so, I decided to see if a cheaper one would be just as effective. This one works very well. Keeps my tummy happy - reduces bloating and 'rock-in-my-stomach' feelings. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

full-bodied decaf

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best decaf green tea I've tried. The flavor is rich and not tame and watery like other decaffeinated teas. I FELT like I was imbibing antioxidants with the intense green tea flavor and pleasant toasty astringence. Highly reccommended for people who want a truly healthy beverage. And it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality flour

Posted on Mar 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good coconut flour that seems just as good as more expensive brands. I like the new packaging with the self-sealing bag. Tip: Every coconut flour that I've used has worked much better in recipes when sifted through a mesh strainer before adding to the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This small packet of wakame seaweed is similar to other wakame I've tried and it is nice to be able to get it at a reasonable price. It has a slight sea-foodish aroma, a deep green color, and a hearty flavor. I add a little to broth-based soups, with basil, garlic and/or ginger to add nutrition, flavor and texture. The texture is the best thing - like noodles, without the starch or gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Mar 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't want to purchase a lactation supplement until I knew I actually needed one to increase my supply, so I saved this one in my wish list. When my supply began to drop about a month ago, I purchased the Vitanica Lactation Blend and began taking one a day. I have definitely seen a difference when taking it, along with plenty of water. My baby rarely ever fusses while nursing because he can't get enough - which he was doing before I took the supplement. The fennel makes the capsules have a pleasant scent and seems to have a slight digestive aiding effect also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy and affordable

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never want to use anything but natural cotton tampons - I prefer not to insert PVC products into my body - and finding organic ones at an affordable price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives