Reviewer1708565

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOY404 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

healthier brain

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found using this product has helped with clarity of my brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product helps with the brain, thyroid and mood enhancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Brain fuction

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Niacinamide is a product that crosses the blood brain barrier. Using this product has helped me be in better moods and clarity of thinking. I trust this brand for such a delicate process. Nancy Doyle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I used this product and felt a vast difference within. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein and good souce of Fiber

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hemp protein is a good souce of fiber and protein. Jarrow formula is rich in protein and fiber. I treat it as a food that is healthy to maintain a good healthy digestive system. By making an enriched shake each day I have strong bones, strong muscles and maintain a healthy body and strong immune system. Nancy Doyle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye health

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I don't take I can feel the difference. This product works for my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have done some research about this product and decided to try it. Much to my delight, the first night I took one tab of 5HTP, I slept so soundly. Normally, I would wake up many times during the night and stayed awake for hours. With this product I can feel myself relaxing and fall off to sleep easily and effortlessly. I realize sometimes I need help with things and great to find that help with sleeping more soundly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy protein shake

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust this brand of whey. I hear so much about probiotic and very little about prebiotic. I realize that my digestive system is an important part of being healthy. Also, Whey has other benefits that are numurous to mention. Using Caprotein and Whey and Hemp Protein along with other ingredients gives me a great healthy shake each day. Nancy Doyle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work for strong bones

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for many years. I am getting older and have strong bones and teeth. Extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Building a healthy immune system

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to serve as a strong way of enhancing my immune system. I also consider this product extremely good for the digestive system, a probiotic and a source of usuable calcium. Using this product daily has kept me in good physical and mental health. Nancy Doyle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For strong eye structure

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The combination of the mixed-carotene and beta-carotene is something that has helped me toward healthy eyes that see clearly. Nancy Doyle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product and am satisfied and trust it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives