Reviewer1710028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEX097 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

best Vit C

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good results treating a virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever green

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to recover from pneumonia i found this product finally restored my energy and vitality after taking for the first few days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been taking this product mainly to improve cardio health. My energy has improved, but will take long term to see if it improves my hypertension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting herb combination

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started. Taste is pleasant. Digestion is improving

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

first line of defense as soon as I feel any viral symptoms. Works quickly and easy on stomach. Great price and is just as effective as a much higher priced formula available here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

beautiful product. just soaks into mature skin.+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for mature skin

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have been using for about a month,and age spots are slowly lightening. My skin is quite sensitive and i am pleased that i have not had any reactions. Moisturizing and thick, but not oily or clogging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product has helped me to recover from a 90 day virus. Easy to swallow. Intend taking it long term , so time will tell if helps with similar virus attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasonable results

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant to taste and easy to take. average results when i used it to hwlp recover from virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives