Reviewer1710594

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG548 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!!!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received this as a sample initially. However, I've been buying it since then. My mother has very high blood pressure and acid reflux. She is also an avid coffee drinker. She'll go through two pots a day easy. I had her try this (without telling her it was mushrooms). She loved it and now won't go without it (even though she now knows it's mushrooms). She's also been reduced to two blood pressure meds instead of three and doesn't get reflux attacks with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree toothpaste

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste I've ever tried. My husband and I have noticed less "grit" and "film" on our teeth than what we experienced with Crest and similar products. My husband also has less tooth sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for a little pick me up without the crash. It does work, but I'm not a big fan of the flavor. However, it still tastes better than those five hour energy drinks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try on some skin conditions I have. It has worked to prevent rashes I tend to get. However, it also did something unexpected. I managed to get a sunburn on my right arm while on a long road trip. It was a nasty dark red. I was anticipating a great deal of pain. When I initially got in the shower, it stung (like sunburns do). However, when I lathered the soap and put it on my arm, the pain cleared up. The next day the red had turned to brown. Instead of peeling and burning, I now have a tan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best shampoo

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started buying this for my husband and myself several months ago (almost a year). My husband's hair has gotten thicker (he's middle aged with a family history of baldness/receding hairlines) and less oily. My hair used to require constant conditioning every day, otherwise I would have tangles (the kind that have to be almost cut out). Now, my hair can go three days without conditioning (even after a dye job). I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea tree pads

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product. I make sure to put a moisturizer on afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Facial scrub

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this once a week, and it's great for smoothing out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

face wash

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great face wash. As with most tea tree products just make sure to moisturize afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bromelain

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband who has arthritis. He hasn't been using them very long, but he has noticed a bit of a reduction in his pain. He is only taking one pill a day (or sometimes every other day). We're hoping the pain will continue to diminish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. I've stopped buying Burt's Bees because of this brand (Avalon).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This actually works just as well (and has a better odor) than my store bought deodorant. I'll be buying this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love Avalon stuff. I've been buying this instead of burt's bees products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives