Reviewer1710874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEV918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have chronic fatigue, I strongly suggest you try this stuff. It helped me greatly from the first 3 squirts. Taking earlier in the day seems best so you can get to sleep. Two squirts may even be enough to see great improvement. Thanks to Iherb and Cellfood!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Potent?

Posted on May 05, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You may want to start slow. I seemed to have a very strong reaction to taking 3 pills the first day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May Need to Go Slow

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very potent, really helps w mental clarity! Even 200mg per day may be too much SAME for some people with liver inflammation (to much detox at once, body unable to handle it?) There is another brand of SAME in liquid form on IHerb. It is more expensive than Jarrow, and perhaps a bit less potent--but the upside is that you can take as small a dose as you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Life Saver!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been very lethargic and weepy for WAY too long. The very first time I applied this cream I felt SOOOOOOO much better. Things have been improving in the 10 days I've been using the cream, mostly every other day so far for some odd reason. The folks at Emerita say it takes up to 3-4 months to work fully. Thank you Emerita and thank you Iherb for this God send!!!!!!! I feel like I have my life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps w constipation

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and assimilation of oils. great product! (wish it didn't have magnesium stearate though.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sugar Substitute

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of liquid stevia is THE best (no funny aftertaste). The vanilla flavoring is sure not up to the quality of fresh vanilla beans IMO, but it's an interesting change of pace from the plain flavor stevia now and then. Good in cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really takes the edge off

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beats the heck out of pills. I put it in lemon water with a shot of Well Wisdom stevia (which has no funny after taste like many brands of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Candida Fighter

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even in diflucan-resistant cases. good stuf!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A miracle liver detoxifier. thx for the awesome product that normalized my periods after 20+ years of agony.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

you'll love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

really helps circulation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives