Reviewer1710874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEV918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love this stuff

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my body digs it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have chronic fatigue, I strongly suggest you try this stuff. It helped me greatly from the first 3 squirts. Taking earlier in the day seems best so you can get to sleep. Two squirts may even be enough to see great improvement. Thanks to Iherb and Cellfood!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Formula

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, best EVERY OTHER DAY for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really takes the edge off

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Stuff is Amazing

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's the most effective yeast medication on the market, without the nasty die-off reactions other products cause. I've used more than the suggested dose, and that's even more effective. Try this product, you'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Life Saver!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been very lethargic and weepy for WAY too long. The very first time I applied this cream I felt SOOOOOOO much better. Things have been improving in the 10 days I've been using the cream, mostly every other day so far for some odd reason. The folks at Emerita say it takes up to 3-4 months to work fully. Thank you Emerita and thank you Iherb for this God send!!!!!!! I feel like I have my life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beats the heck out of pills. I put it in lemon water with a shot of Well Wisdom stevia (which has no funny after taste like many brands of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great detox product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

full of healthy, tasty goodies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the other brand better

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the other one in the glass bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes me tired

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

taking this makes me feel tired. maybe a herxiemer reaction? heard this may be made w harsh solvents???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives