July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1710980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX289 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Shikai mist & go

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may not be the very best, but for the price, it is a wonderful daily conditioner. It has some detangling power but doesn't weigh my hair down or seem to cause a lot of build up or damage. It has an "almost smell" --not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai warm shampoo

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Another fine, affordable Shikai product. It helps protect colored hair from bronzing to some extent and is a good daily shampoo. It doesn't seem to dry or damage, build up or get oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea EGCG cream

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've not properly given this a chance because I started using a new medication right after I got it. If you're looking for instant results, this might not be the product for you. I didn' t notice anything special the first couple/three days I used it. However, it seems like a good moisturizer and I look forward to trying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Title is required

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Review is required... I don't know yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Title is required

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Review is required... the jury is still out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Divine inspiration

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, but not special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NADH

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've not properly given this a chance because I started using a new medication right after I got it. If you're looking for instant results, this might not be the product for you. I didn' t notice anything special the first couple/three days I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only 1 star cuz they make me...

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

NOT for me! I'm middle aged with lots of fine, color treated hair. This stuff was like spray glue or something! I had to gob on other conditioners just to get a brush through my hair! I'll give it to someone with this warning...but I'll not use it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives