Reviewer1711211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROF383 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

super soft

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothbrush is really ULTRA soft. Comfortable for teeth and gums! I think, it will not ok for smokers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine sandal oil

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product much. Fine fragrance of sandal - warm and cosy. Very comfortable for skin - use it direct as body lotion and for having a bath with oil. For our cold winter is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine quality of fine product

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut Oil - fine as always (the first one I bought in Thailand and like it much). This one has no any odour. Easy-to-use packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean and soft

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of foam from very little soap. Tender classic fragrance. Good clean, very econoсal - my husband use it for about 1.5 months and it used for 1/3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

without fragrance

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product because of it fragrance free and stick form. Fine deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine soap

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap for my husband' face - very gently and effective for spots. He can even not to use moisturing cream after this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ordinary lip balm with mint

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very light lip balm with really mint smell and odour. Not very effective, but pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good moisturizing

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good moisturizing for my husband, smoothes. but it has a long-lasting fragrance, I don't like it much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives