Reviewer1711287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIC729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

my gums stopped bleeding

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really is too bad dentists don't seem to advise their patients with periodontal disease to up their dosage of Vitamin C! After a short while-perhaps close to a month, my gums stopped bleeding like they always do to barely any pink in the sink. If any at all. If I decrease my dosage sure enough the bleeding starts up again, so for me I can make a direct connection to the Vit C. thanks Linus Pauling! oh, and I have to use a dosage that makes my guts a bit uncomfortable. Nothing is perfect. But I'll take the gut rumblings over the bleeding and infected gums any day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this for Fibromyalgia

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glyconutrients, google it and you'll find info on how mushrooms, d-ribose etc can help with the pain of Fibromyalgia. It does so for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tart cherry really helps for arthritis sufferers!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for my husbands psoriatic arthritis. TC , Devils claw are both very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Arthritis it is indeed helpful

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend mentioned she takes Tart Cherry for her Arthritis. I bought some for our family and indeed it really does help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe this has really helped my periodontal issues

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

along with Vit C my gums bleed a whole lot less. Almost not at all anymore in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great B vitamin comples that doesn't upset my stomach

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really does help with bi-polar, mental illnesses in general.

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you have mental illness (as do I) there is a 50% chance or 1 out of 2 persons that this will benenfit. Go to Andrew Saul ph.d and read how to dose this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the mix of tocopherals and selenium

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently learned a mix of the forms of vitamin E are bettter than just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super antioxidant

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to help manage PCOS. I cannot say I feel differently, but really one cannot get enough antioxidants and evidently this is a KING antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives