July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1711686

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOJ985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Hand and Body Lotion, Bay Coconut

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very nourishing lotion. I took with on a vacation and it really helped keep skin moist. I will get this again in also in other fragrances as well. Like very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Four Fruits Spread

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok but not as good as the Raspberry Pomegrante

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Raspberry & Pomegrantate Fruit Spread

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was excellent. Almost gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depth BOdy LLC Body Lotion Ocean Blossom

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THis is the best fragrance of all of them including Coconut Bay. THe mangrove orange is not at all signifccant and a dull smell. THe body lotion itself is nourishing either way but the best one by far for scent is the Ocean Blossom. The Seaberry is refreshing as a hand soap but not body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dpeth Hand Soap Coconut Bay

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very nice. Doesn't dry skin out. Smell is satisfactory. I think I will have to try Seaberry or the citrus as I like a little more fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depth Body LLC Daily Conditioner

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair but do not like the conditioner to leave my hair to silky smooth. This worked very well for me and I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depth Body LLC BOdy Wash, Bay Coconut

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this best for the bathtub. Nourishing bubble bath and last longer in the tub, leaves skin feeling hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seanberry Hand Soap

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing for a hand soap. but wouldn't like as a body wash or lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depth Body LLC Shave Cream

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have to try this again. I am not a fan of this product as I am used to using a foamy shave cream where this is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magrove Citrus Body Lotion

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sufficient frangrance to denote a frangrance. Dull. Body lotion is still nourishing though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mangrove CItrus BOdy Wash

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Again, the product itself is good but the fragrance is quite lacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depth Body LLC, Hydrating Shampoo

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the shampoo as it is very clean. It does not leave residue and sudses gently for a natural shampoo without alot of additives. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives