Reviewer1712525

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOD664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Perfect galactagogue

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for increasing milk supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These really work!

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for increasing milk supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nutritious addition to a morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy addition to a morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A healthy snack

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These rice thins are just so crunchy and morish, once i open the package they're gone in a minute! It's good to know they are so healthy~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect snack!

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these... and so do I ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect snack!

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these... and so do I ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect snack!

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these... and so do I ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the coconut smell

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Everything you can expect from pure extravirgin coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and versatile.

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for soups and icecream mainly and it does the job perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit skeptical at first but this bouillon delivers without any of the toxic chemicals! It has become a staple in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste awful

Posted on Nov 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This may be just me and I usually LOVE LOVE LOVE Garden of Life products but these just smell and taste awful to me, to the point that I have to pinch my nose when I swallow them and for a few seconds afterwards. I will have to switch to a different prenatal and I feel very bad about it as I know this is probably the best product available on the market, but I just dread taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives