Reviewer1712620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Unique taste

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this combination of Lavender, Blueberries and high quality dark chocolate. I have never had anything like it before. A real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God Bless iHerb

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am truly blessed by having found iHerb. I am living in Japan and the service, speed, quality and price of top-grade life-promoting food and supplements reach me in 2-5 days with the most inexpensive shipping around. I appreciate you! Arigato~!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like cherry licorice, you will love these. They have an awesome flavor and they are all natural! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I play guitar everyday and have weak nails, so I bought these to strengthen my nails. I met someone I haven't seen for 3 weeks and she noticed how young I look around the eyes. It must be from the collagen. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Skin

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this product for several weeks and your skin will shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Choice

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful and Yummy

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is superb and it's completely raw! Great first thing in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Products

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All of the Navitas products are top-notch! A Perfect Raw Food Surge for people who are on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

High-quality product. Mix with whole cream and Udo's choice oil and you have a high-protein, high-"great fat" dessert with no sugar. I don't need ice-cream anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy these

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fabulous. I like to add it to olive oil with salt and use it as a dip for really nice bread. It's great on salads as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives