Reviewer1713144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM679 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

J R WILL

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GOOD BLOOD SUGAR SUPPORT ALSO A VIGRA EFFECT FOR US MALES

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY EFFECTIVE!!!

Posted on Sep 24, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MY WIFE HAS HAD LYNE FOR 9 YEARS. ANTIBIOTICS CAUSED FUNGUS INFECTIONS!! HER PROGRESS HAS BEEN INCREMENTAL WITH DOSAGE @ 5 DROPS 3 TIMES A DAY FOR A MONTH HAS GIVEN HEX REACTIONS BUT SHE GUTED IT OUT NOW SHE FEELS LIKE HER OLD SELF MOST TIMES. THERE IS AT LEAST 6 MORE MONTHS TO GO. THINGS ARE MORE POSITIVE NOW

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HELPS BLADDER CONDITION!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPFUL

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HELPS MY FIBROMYALGIA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

QUALITY!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NATURAL FACTORS CONTROL WHAT GOES IN THEIR PRODUCTS FROM FARM, EXTRACTION AND FORMALIZATION. NO CHINA SYNDROME HERE!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IMPROVED SLEEP

Posted on Nov 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A PRODUCT THAT SEEMS TO HELP MULTI-SYMPTOM SYNDROMES

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber.

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps give a new way to help get more fiber in your diet and if you would like to eat forbidden foods in moderation, the fiber PBX gives a way to bind in digestive tract, hence smaller calorie count.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

J R WILL

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MY SKIN IS NOT AS DRY AND FLAKY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPS CONTROL BLOOD SUGAR.

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of products that say helps control blood sugar. This lives up to its name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BETTER THAN PILL

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

YOU CAN TAYLOR YOUR DOSAGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Dec 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I TRUST NATURAL FACTORS!! I GET A BOOST FROM IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

QUALITY!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

DISTILLED FROM SARDINES. NO MERCURY TOXINS. PURE !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives