Reviewer1713294

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAP971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

It has worked wonders for our little ones

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Any time my little ones are sick or irritable and can't settle down for the night or a nap, I give them a dose and it has always help to soothe them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Defense

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! Using a mouth wash is a great way to keep germs at bay, especially during cold and flu season, but many products are too harsh to be used often enough to be effective. This is a great natural product and I have personally used it 2-3 times a day to prevent illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! easy to take, no horrible after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love it and it helps keep the winter blues away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Helps keep the winter blues away :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for Kids

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Kids supplement. This our first time to use this product, but I already love it and it comes from a brand we trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Defense

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of illness I give this to my family and the result has been great. It seems to keep illness at bay, especially when taken preemptively if someone else in our family is sick. If we do get sick it seems to be less severe. Great to have around, for cold, flu, and I've even found it useful when taken preemptively against stomach flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives