Reviewer1714421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Have used for years.

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps blood pressure and cholesterol low. This is the best choice of the Kyolic brand for these reasons. Lab results don't lie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cholesterol reducer

Posted on Dec 04, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly significant drop in my cholesterol from 300 to 197(HDL and LDL ratios still intact). Results achieved in a quicker and safer manner than with traditionalchoesterol-lowering medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Replaced Schiff with this brand and think these are higher quality. Will continue with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best of the 4 I tried!

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Huge tube but still much more expensive when you divide the ounces/grams with the price. However, I believe you get what you pay for. I very carefully compared 3 of the 4 I bought (since one was a dud and not worth comparing), and I found this one to be the best: less time required between applications with better staying power; not waxy but smooth as silk; the smell of roses is light but makes it pleasant to apply. I still have to apply a multitude of times daily and keep a tube of some balm next to every place I sit, but thus far, this one is my favorite. Just wish it was less expensive and I'd buy a dozen! The ingredients too are well proven therapeutically, and not toxic like store bought brands. I'm currently digging out every last bit of it as there's still a lot left although technically the tube is gone, I still have a good quarter inch to use. Glad orders are received quickly, I'm desperate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly!

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Badger company my favorite of all tried and this one is second favorite flavor. Works yet nongreasy, just a hint of mint and chocolate, yum, especially refreshing with the mint in the warmer months, just reordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite of all lip balms,

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and I've tried a lot of them. Find the larger sizes more economical and somehow they seem to be of better quality and work better. This flavor is to live for! I keep several different lip balms throughout the house for frequent application during the day, but this one is right next to where I sit. Just went to reorder but out of stock, but ordered the Badger Cocoa Mint which I also love, texture, smell, and the seabuckthorn is documented to be very healing due to its antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite so far

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Nubian brand, just ordered another scent, but doubt it can beat this one. I apply this every night before bed and the scent even helps me to relax and fall asleep more quickly. Don't use when I go out because the scent would conflict with whatever perfume I'm wearing. I would call this a unisex scent so anyone can wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can feel the difference!

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take on an empty stomach in the morning when I start feeling sluggish from an accumulation of heavy duty meds and it helps to dump my liver of the toxins; have taken regular aloe vera gel (same company) also to help with stomach and as a gentle laxative for years but for "detox" this can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite company for Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been an ongoing staple for years, helps when my stomach starts to hurt from taking heavy duty meds, very healing. Good to have on hand also when you get burned (if you don't have the plant), put on burn and bandage and no blisters, couldn't do without it in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My usual brand.

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use daily to help with nerve damage in my spine, notice a difference when off it for a few days. Also take B-6 in my multi but with several nerves damaged, need the extra. Like the capsules for dissolving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My usual brand.

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years in my protein shakes with good success and lowered cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My usual brand.

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I know they work so I continue to use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives