Reviewer1714870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIT425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works like a charm. I started feeling my energy level lift almost immediately. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this product leaves my skin feeling just the right amount of hydrated. Non greasy and soaks into skin very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit I was a bit skeptical when I purchased this product, since it was my first time ordering one of Dr. Wood's products. I have to say that even after the first application I was very pleased. It leaves my skin feeling clean, silky soft and really helps control the breakouts. I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this toner. Ever since I began using it, the tone of my skin has improved so much. Leaves your skin feeling clean (and gently exfoliated) and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this feels on my skin. It makes it feel like its cleaning and hydrating it all at once. Some people may not like the "natural" smell to it, but I find it refreshing.It reminds me that I'm doing something good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I was surprised to actually find an eye cream that works for once. What's even better is a little goes a very long way with this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I hardly use makeup so I haven't used this product all that much,but the couples of times I did use it, I was very pleased, and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mask

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! I could literally feel the impurities being drawn out of my skin, leaving it deeply cleaned and hydrated.The texture of my skin and pore size has shrunk in size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives