Reviewer1715007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful !

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are really darkened black, lovely! My daughter's stomach is not always getting well, after swallowing two pills, she said she's much better and stopped complaining! 奇妙活性碳,黑黝黝的卻很可愛,肚痛肚痾, 腸胃唔舒服,食兩粒,好快無事!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The 2nd bottle I bought!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells very pleasant, I really love it! Though they are are always out of stock :( Try it if you've never tried this wonderful toner before! 未試過一定要試, 高質素香味的爽膚水, 大化的價錢,超值!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take it with "thistle"

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thistle and NAC are taken by my husband to cure his unbeautiful liver! haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for flu and cold

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes it and he always forces me to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really really good for cold and flu

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am going to buy more and more. I love olive leaf, the bottles and appearance are cute and easy to bring along with outings. 真係好有效,傷風感冒殺菌消炎,家居良藥, 甚至可以每日服一粒作為保健!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vauable package!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All my family members are more energetic now, they are good for the preventing radiation too! 平靚正, 抗輻射!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and very valuable.

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really love it, my 13-year-old daughter and me are taking it for more better skin texture! 又便宜又對皮膚好,腦筋都會清醒些!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for women 女性恩物

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really really wonderful for me and my 13-year-old troublesome daughter! Periods become normal, her acnes are going to be disappeared. 不可以不訂多些! 便宜有效, 女性週期不再過早或過遲, 量也正常,再沒有頭痛,皮膚也變滑了!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really love it!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you are tired of heavy stick, this balm really good for you. It won't hurt your lips' texture, slight pink are enough for housewives! 少許粉紅已教人感到精神和漂亮許多了!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very very yummy :)

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this bulk purchase boldly for I've never tasted before! No disappointment! Very very delicious! All members (actually 4) of my family love it! 想都無想過果汁糖竟然會咁好味! 唔試真係走寶!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite strong smell

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love virgin coconut oil, using it as food oil and also for itch and pain relieving, the result is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective!

Posted on Mar 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Worth trying, I tried few brands, this is the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives