July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1715581

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAQ983 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research products are the best on the market, and I understand that Taurine is great for the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this as a part of the Linus Pauling protocol with Vitamin C. Seems to be doing its job. Thorne is great, even though it is expensive. I have just ordered Now Foods Lysine to compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Vit C

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works like a charm. Does not produce stomach distress and is supposed to be totally absorbed. On my second packet now and can see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxes You!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Aura Cacia's Aromatherapy Mineral Bath, Lavender Harvest last night and it was a super experience. The power dissolves easily and the feeling is silky smooth. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly--it is very good for the heart! Very high quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, but it takes a few weeks to really kick in. So don't give up on Ubiquinol until you have tried it for at least 3-4 weeks. I have tried CoQ10 (Ubiquinone), but I did not notice much difference. This product, however, this is very effective and gives you lots of energy. Five stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very valuable

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has all the trace minerals I was looking for, without any additives. Very happy that iHerb carries this product from Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research products are the best on the market, because they have no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Betaine on and off as needed. This product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well. I take a full teaspoon at night in a class of water. Great for relaxing you, and it is very good for your system. Best source of magnesium I have tried. Definitely will buy again. I am very impressed with Nutricology's product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't go without it

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Niacinamide is absolutely essential for your health and most people do not get enough of it. I have used Thorne's Niacinamide for almost 6 months now and can feel the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergic Reation

Posted on Sep 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had an allergic reaction to this product. I developed sinus issues when using it. Does not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives