July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1716061

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIT292 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Metabolism

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Biotin has been proven to assist in the metabolism of sugars and helps maintain my energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metabolism

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a difference in improvement of my energy levels since starting PGX, now growing more widely known

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender oil

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent in sachets and for moth prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very soothing and relaxing tea with honey, milk or plain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lotions

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for blending with lotions and creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No reflux!

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this helps calm my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told I had adult-onset asthma and after using this for 3 weeks was tested again. My test results were near normal. This product did work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, easy to prepare

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These can be used on their own, in salads, soups, stews. They are delicious boiled or steamed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for hair

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has completely restored my hair to a lovely, manageable state. When I say my hair was out of control I mean everything-- frizz, thick, wavy, graying. I had not colored or permed it ever but it's waywardness has been tamed. I love this conditioner and its accompanying shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has completely restored my hair to a lovely, manageable state. When I say my hair was out of control I mean everything-- frizz, thick, wavy, graying. I had not colored or permed it ever but it's waywardness has been tamed. I love this conditioner and its accompanying conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very relaxing tea, good for helping relieve "the blues". please check with your physician before using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely fragrance

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the most relaxing teas I have tried. Such a lovely fragrance of light bouquet of flowers. Please consult your doctor before trying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives