Reviewer1717014

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAP702 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

a treat

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

organic chocolate is expensive in the shops here, and I believe it's impoortant to buy organic and fair trade becasue chocolate workers are exploited. I am not a fan of cheap chocolate, so this satisfies my occasional sweet tooth and personal ethics^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent musesli

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

at a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Favorite

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Cliff Bars, and am so happy to get them at a reasonable price in Korea! The minis are great for sharing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

on the go snack

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cliff granola bars are (relatively) wholesome and delicious, and perfect for snacking on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a treat

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

another favorite that's impossible to find in Jeonju Korea-- shipped to my door in days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it!

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of bubbles; great scent! It makes me want to take a lot of baths!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect add in for recipes

Posted on Mar 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I live in rural Korea where tahini is hard to come by. This is a quality brand, and adds that creaminess and extra flavor to baba ganouj, hummus, sauces. . . great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild, gentle bubbles

Posted on Mar 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

washes off easily and doesn't leave a ring (which isn't to say you don't have to clean your bathtub^^) It's not perfumy, and great for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great snacking

Posted on Mar 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favorite snacks, and a perfect energy bar, even if you're not a kid. As good as a cookie and pretty wholesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like dark chocolate, this is one of my favorites. Not too sweet, but perfect to break off a little piece when I just want a little chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent, but a snack

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Taste like very good cookies more than nutrition bars. I would treat them as candy. . . these are treats, but better for the kids (and you) than candy bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

when out of Dr. Bronners

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very similar to Dr. Bronners soaps, which I can't get in Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives