Reviewer1717015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEH210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

SPIRULINA TABLETS

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Spirulina superfood tablets are healing my body of diabetes & are crammed full of all the things that a body needs to be healthy & function properly. Shipping was fast. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I TAKE WITH CoQ10

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAD BOUGHT THE PINE BARK EXTRACT TO TAKE WITH CoQ10 BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT WA SUGGESTED TO ME TO DO FOR REPAIR OF CONGESTIVE HEART FAILURE.I FOUND IT TO BE WORKING PERFECTLY.INSTEAD OF TAKING 1 CAPSULE DAILY,I TAKE 1 CAPSULE 3 TIMES A DAY.I DISCOVERED THAT TAKING COQ10 WITH PINE BARK EXTRACT IS SUPPOSE TO REPAIR CONJESTIVE HEART FAILURE.I TAKE 3 TIMES AS MUCH.INSTEAD 1 CAPSULE A DAY,I TAKE1 CAPSULE 3 TIMES A DAY.IT HAS BEEN ABOUT 2 WEEKS THAT I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS COMBINATION.MY MAJOR SHORTNESS OF BREATH LESSENED TO JUST SOME WHEN CARRYING A 24 PACK OF COKE,WEEKNESS IN LEGS WHEN WALKING UP A FEW STEPS TO MY HOUSE WHERE I HAD TO TAKE ONE STEP AT A TIME.NOW I CAN JUST WALK UP THE STEPS NORMALLY.I ALSO WOULD HAVE HEART PALPUTATIONS OR IRREGULAR HEART BEAT NO HARDLY EVER HAPPENS.I BELIEVE THAT I AM TO TAKE THIS FOR 7 WEEKS THEN GO TO 2 TIMES A DAY FOR 7 WEEKS THEN CHECK HOW I FEEL THEN REDUCE TO ONE TIME A DAY.ALL THIS IS TAKEN WITH THE PINE BARK EXTRACT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill oil

Posted on May 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it very much because 1000mg which means I can take less to do the same job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPER FOOD BEST WAY TO HEAL BODY

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very high in protein. Great for people that don't eat meat. It is a healer & definately gives tons of energy & builds muscle & strength in the body.I take this with Chlorella.It is normal for poop to be green.Also make sure water itake is 6-8 eight fluid ounces glasses per day.Helps with the bowls movements to be complete.Can get bunged up if not taking in enough luids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CHLORELLA IS ALSO A SUPERFOOD

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very high in protein. Great for people that don't eat meat. It is a healer & definately gives tons of energy & builds muscle & strength in the body.I take this with Spirulina.It is normal for poop to be green.Also make sure water itake is 6-8 eight fluid ounces glasses per day.Helps with the bowls movements to be complete.Can get bunged up if not taking in enough luids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint Hair Color

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is long & I usually mix an ash with a light blond to make sure that I do not get red tints in my hair.The color worked great.Just next time I have to get a medium ash or a darker regular blond to mix because it all turned out too light for me.Certainly did cover all the grey.It did not have that heavy odor as other hair colors have.The only thing is that I had to use a pastry brush to brush it on & I found that it was a bit difficult doing it myself as compared to the other name brands that use a bottle with a tip to squeeze & apply to the hair after mixing.The instructions were easy to follow.In my opinion,I think this is a great hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW MEAL

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am impressed & love it.Definately no food cravings & takes care of all that my body could ever want. Gives lots of energy & certainly is excellent for something quick as a breakfast before going to work. Also great for use as a quick meal on the go....just some water & mix & drink when no time to sit & have a lunch & chew food properly. It is good for one meal a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cacao powder

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is so great to have a hot almond milk hot cup of chocolate & great in gluten free brownies......love it.....great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is so nice to have something smelling so natural & wonderful & works on the hair so well.Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Gate Conditioner

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is zanother product that I rave about....smells great & works so well.Makes my hair feel happy...... Definately recommend it all the way....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Gate Henna

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definately recommend this product.Works wonderfully. great smell.Leaves hair beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Shampoo

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definately recommend & love this product. Works very well & smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives