July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1718095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first organic coconut I've had. Wholesome and nutrious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. The first dried pineapple product I have found without sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great sprinkled on meals. Also, ground up with Linseeds, Sunflowers Seeds and a few Nuts in a grinder. Used as a sprinkle on breakfast, or in cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, and nutricious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for Soy Sauce and tamari. Good sprayed over any rice or noodle dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great lightly heated up in my toaster oven. Makes them crisp and crunchy. Top with a Vegan Sliced Meat, and Vegan Cheese, a little salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nutricious. Good used together with Quinoa, about half and half. Stir in a few vegies, and vegan meat, spray with Braggs Liquid Aminos, and add a little cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars because of their goodness, but have not opened these yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always used quick cook polenta. But this will be great. I'm still using what I had. Still worth 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have purchased several different types of rice. Wehani I've never tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love them. Sprinkled on breakfast or cook in my favourite apple dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives