Reviewer1718493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEH149 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to rescue damaged hair and alopeacia - hair growing back slowly and overall quality of hair is improved and less breakage and hair fall and nails are not breaking as they were always so brittle and weak. Cant beat I Herb for value and quality even from the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent service

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product ordered to help me treat syndrome x insulin resistance and too lose weight, not sure how its working yet but i must say the value of the product is far cheaper than buying same in the UK, and the shipping is very reasonable also. Fast service will use for all my supplement needs in future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little gem

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Order one of these a couple of weeks ago - and its become my fav product, so easy and cheap, carry it with me all the time, brilliant for any sore or dry skin, excellent lip salve - could nt better it, great for all over the face my skin tone, colour and wrinkles have improved, use it for conditioning my nails and cuticles and well just anywhere and everywhere and it smells divine, love it love it love it could nt be without it now, have ordered one for all my family and extra ones for me thanks for a brill little product and sooooo cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant results

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this range, costs so much more to buy here in the UK and you cant get all the colours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant results

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have very very damaged and falling hair so have switched to henna and all natural hair care to save what i can, this makes my hair so soft even on first use. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feeling much less tired since taking this with menopause supplements - fast shipment and sooooo cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Such good quality and so cheap - love this range

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stunning Product

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has halved my perimenopausal symptoms am less tired, no hot flashes, generally more energy and I do night shifts!!! Quality supplement which would cost me twice as much to buy here in the UK - I love this site is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these little things

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great if you love to exfoliate - gets more cleansing out of your cleanser but soak in warm water first as they appear very thin but they plum up straight away, cheap as chips and brill thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is amazing

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful "food" for the skin..... packed full of nutrients, my skin is all plumped up and feels wonderful, eventhough it was pretty good before, skin eternal have excellent skin care products extremely high end results for a very low end price. Cant recommend them enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot get this quality for less anywhere in the UK - unbeatable I Herb thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hair is coming through with less grays already and seems stronger less hair fall too fingers crossed, excellent value and quality and service thanks I Herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives