July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1719364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOR831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Smell!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and would definitely buy again. I ordered 2 of these and gave my daughter one for her house. She liked it and said she said a prayer while carrying it through her house. Now she has an interview for a job in health care, which she was seeking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Bath & Shower Gel

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most tantalizing shower gel ever!! Very refreshing to use and smells great. A great picker-upper in the mornings!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Ylang Ylang

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best lotion I've ever used beside the Lavender. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scents

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These incense smell wonderful! Not harsh smelling at all. Will definitely order these again. Thanks again iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is wonderful!!

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean smelling and sooooo refreshing to the skin. Another favorite of mine! Thanks again iHerb for such great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scents

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and not a harsh scent. One of my favs! Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scents

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is my favorite scent. Very mild and long lasting. Hubby also enjoys these incense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylichewwwww Yum!!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is wonderful. Just wish it did not stick to my partial. Grand kids also love it. I will be ordering this again, especially for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xyliwhite Cinnafresh gel toothpaste

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband cannot believe how this toothpaste has changed the appearance of his teeth. That is all he talks about now and I am happy. I like it too because I can see and feel the difference. I also bought the refreshment, but haven't tried it yet. I'm sure I will like it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylichewwwww Yum!!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is wonderful. Just wish it did not stick to my partial. My grandson does not like licorice, but he likes this gum. Esp when I told him it is good for his teeth. He has to use the Xylitol sugar anyway cause he is pre-diabetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thayers Lavender toner

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was trying to find Jason's Witch Vera toner, but I guess they don't sell it anymore. So I came upon this one on iHerb and decided to try it since I love Lavender. This works really great, so I hope it will be around for a long time. Thanks for the free samples iHerb. I am enjoying those also. iHerb is the bomb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best tea ever!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. I sweeten it with agave or it is good just straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives