Reviewer1719407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIG828 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

One of the best soaps ever

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use these ayurvedic soaps after trying them. They not only smell good, but also leave essential oils on your skin afterwards, helping to keep it clean and infection free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has a great taste yet is not too strong

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this along with the other flavours Auromere has to offer in toothpastes. I have multiple tubes going at once and select the flavour depending on my mood or time of the day. It's good to know that you get great taste, not so strong like most toothpastes, and it is made with natural and safe ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for those who do not like a mouth full of foam during brushing. Has a mild and really nice taste. I like the fact that it doesn't contain any unsafe ingredients. In fact I like all of Auromere's toothpastes and I always have 2-3 different flavoured tubes going at a time, I just choose the one I feel is appropriate for the occasion. As an aside, I wish Auromere would also make a smaller size available for air travelers as I usually travel with carry-on luggage only. I really don't like brushing with the "standard" toothpastes out there while traveling, I feel like I'm poisoning myself and their tastes are too strong and spoil my food experience. If there are no smaller Auromere alternatives it would be nice if IHerb could carry Vicco again, which is small enough for aircraft carry-on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste, good ingredients

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a repeat customer on this product. Ingredients are tasty and healthy for your mouth. Makes me want to brush my teeth knowing there are essential oils helping to disinfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ground up chia seeds

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is as expected, ground up chia seeds. Advantage over whole seeds is that it mixes easily with water. When I use whole seeds I generally have to wait 5 minutes for the seeds to completely absorb the water. Chia meal has a mild nutty taste. Good for cereals, cooking, gravy thickener, etc. If you're put off by the texture or look of whole chia seeds then this is for you. I'd have preferred they sell this as 16oz rather than 12oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell, good soap.

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a repeat customer on this product. Feels good, smells good, ingredients are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best soaps ever

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I only use these ayurvedic soaps after trying them. They not only smell good, but also leave essential oils on your skin afterwards, helping to keep it clean and infection free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wish IHerb would carry this again!!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best, and the tube is small enough for aircraft carry-on luggage. IHerb, please carry this product again, it is hard to find. This toothpaste is greyish in colour, not stark white, and some negative reviewer didn't like that. I suppose it's like comparing brown paper to white paper, one is more natural and the other is bleached white using poisons. I prefer safe ingredients and have found this toothpaste to be one of the best available. Will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent soap, love the fragrance.

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this and two of Auromere's other soaps (Tulsi and Sandlewood). I like all three very much and alternate between them as bars are used up. Very good for my skin and smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, like that it's natural.

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This color product works well. Delivers the color indicated. Has a strong smell but it doesn't irritate my nose at all. Other hair color products I've used tend to irritate my nose and require I vent out the place. Color is strong but can fade somewhat over a month or so if exposed to strong sunlight and daily hair washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap with a nice smell.

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the natural ingredients and use this along with a variety of auromere soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and soft

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't feel soft at first brush but after a few minutes or by the second brushing, the bristles become soft. Maybe they are shipped very dry and need to absorb some water?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives