July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1719485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAN063 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not sure it worked for me

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hello I have ordered second bottle of CLA because I have not found other SAFE of fat loss method. The experience of my first bottle of CLA is: When I feel I gained a few ponds then I took 2-3 capsules daily to keep the weight under control. I did not take them seriously 3 times/day. Overall I would say CLA does keep my weight under control but it did not reach the target I am after. Now for the second bottle, I am going to take 2 pills for lunch and dinner, to let you know if my body fat% has gone down or not after this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great products

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product, and began to notice that small baby hair are coming up from the hair line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Hello I have been using this brand Enzymes for almost one bottle. This brand does help digest however I still have gas after food. I checked the label, it does not contain 'Alpha-galactosidase enzyme'. I have to take 'BEANO' to avoid the gas. I am going to order different brand of digestive enzyme. Sometimes, the one being liked most MAYNOT be the one for YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

please reply back and help

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hello All, I used 'Doctor's BEST Best Digestive Enzymes' today before the meal. The meal was 1 cup of Barley + 1 cup of white rice. I did have gas when I eat Barley in past. Therefore I wanted to see if this Digestive Enzymes can get rid of the GAS. But it DID NOT. I have continuous gas after the meal. I have to go to Target and got 'beano' to stop the GAS. I will write a letter to the company and ask why it did not contain 'Alpha-galactosidase enzyme?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fast shipping

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well, the service has been always good with iherb. I just wish iherb can carry Vision Response 90 tab in the furture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fast shipping

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

well, the service has been always good with iherb. I just wish iherb can carry Vision Response 90 tab in the furture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it is working so far

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hello I have tried different kinds of CoQ10, finally I came across Ubiquinol. I have recommened to my mom since she has some heart issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taken this for several days. Today I felt that my mind is clear in the morning. Normally I woke up with fogging mind. I can think clearly and have more focus and more productive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure yet

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have many other things to take, forget to take this daily. Will update later. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

please reply to my review

Posted on May 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hello 133 Reviewers; I have been taking this product 2-4 caps but still get COLD. Please advise why garlic cannot prevent to get COLD???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure it works

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this shampoo but still see the same amount of hair loss in the drain. I still think MA shampoo is better for hair losss. I am MA distributor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product is ok

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hello, I have used this product but sometimes forgot about it. I can not tell right now it is good or not yet. I will give another review after several months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives