Reviewer1719871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Makes for soft lashes

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still looking for good alternative with no animal testing. This product does leave lashes feeling soft & natural, not waxy or coated. However on the con side of it, did have to reapply several times to build up my lashes in the corners. Brush is easy to handle. Tube seemed like it was dried, but kept twirling brush inside & finally started getting product out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The bars are on the smaller size, compared to the chocolate one. They have texture similar to a Rice Krispie bar. The bars are very good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Suggests up to 6 capsules daily but am up to 3. Definitely feel fuller by taking 1 hour before each meal with glass of water. No side effects noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad - but needs flavoring

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this and it tasted a little bland. Added small amount of Splenda and tasted good. A little grainy even in the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are very convenient to use and fast acting (within 15 minutes). Very surprised by the results. Directions recommend 10 - 15 drops in small amount of water. Suggest anyone starting on this, to use half amount of drops until you get adjusted to it. Definitely do not drive on this until you find your dosage. Found 5 drops 2 - 3 times through day definitely help with extreme foot pain I'm having. It does not upset stomach. Almost tasteless in water, maybe a touch of sweetness, like a honeysuckle flower? I will keep this in my medicine cabinet as long as Iherb can keep it in stock! Chose this product over the other because of the fewer drops needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought the French Vanilla was great, but this is better. This has lower sugar content (8gr) and more servings (15) in this container. I blend mine with unsweetened Silk Almond milk and it tastes same as a regular milkshake. Plus I'm losing weight and the container is recyclable and re-usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started the meal replacements almost 3 weeks ago, lost 6 lbs. The French Vanilla tastes great and mixes well with milk in shaker bottle. It does thicken in the fridge as I make 16 ounce for the day. You can add fruit or anything to the shake for additional flavors. Try sugar free pudding mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the samples I've been receiving, and really liked it. Purchased two of the bags and will buy again. Doesn't give me the typical caffeine jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken this for two weeks now, so too early to tell. The pill form works great but got tired of taking the 4 - 8 pills daily that I needed. The liquid isn't bad tasting, but does resemble cough syrup somewhat. I plan to give this more time but will buy another bottle. It does take a while for glucosamine to get started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product delivers what it says

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 2-3 weeks now with 2 of the trial bottles. Started with 1 capsule 3 times a day with meals as directed. Definitely felt fuller after regular meal. The second week, added 1 capsule with dinner. No side effects noticed other than more than usual BM, which is good thing. Little to no snacking in between meals because I feel full. Purchased full size bottle and will continue this regimen. No drastic weight loss yet, but did lose 2 pounds so far, so I consider it progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting and better than drinking sugar laced juices and no acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus Wild berry burst is great!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Just bought a small box from local health food store to try. OMG - this is very berry tasty - not tart at all. I will be drinking this daily from now on. Tried sample of Miracle Reds fruit blend which I thought was very good, until I tried the Greens Plus. Haven't done a side by side comparison of ingredients but believe these are very close. Will be buying next one from I-Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives