Reviewer1719871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product before, but stopped for several months because of the cost and to see if there really was a difference. Tried a few other products that were cheaper. Conclusion - yes, there was a major difference, and I will continue to use this specific product even with the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started the meal replacements almost 3 weeks ago, lost 6 lbs. The French Vanilla tastes great and mixes well with milk in shaker bottle. It does thicken in the fridge as I make 16 ounce for the day. You can add fruit or anything to the shake for additional flavors. Try sugar free pudding mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cereal ever

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will not go without this cereal. All natural ingredients, high fiber, high protein and low calories. It keeps me full and definitely helps with weight loss. Only downside is it is hard to get. Discontinued or on backorder in several places. I have it for breakfast & lunch and regular dinner with two snacks. Sometimes I forget to eat my snacks because I'm still fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus Wild berry burst is great!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Just bought a small box from local health food store to try. OMG - this is very berry tasty - not tart at all. I will be drinking this daily from now on. Tried sample of Miracle Reds fruit blend which I thought was very good, until I tried the Greens Plus. Haven't done a side by side comparison of ingredients but believe these are very close. Will be buying next one from I-Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting and better than drinking sugar laced juices and no acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product delivers what it says

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 2-3 weeks now with 2 of the trial bottles. Started with 1 capsule 3 times a day with meals as directed. Definitely felt fuller after regular meal. The second week, added 1 capsule with dinner. No side effects noticed other than more than usual BM, which is good thing. Little to no snacking in between meals because I feel full. Purchased full size bottle and will continue this regimen. No drastic weight loss yet, but did lose 2 pounds so far, so I consider it progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the samples I've been receiving, and really liked it. Purchased two of the bags and will buy again. Doesn't give me the typical caffeine jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cream was a little thick, but use with a little bit of water and it goes on very well. Could feel and see a difference with it, so will order the regular size. Used it at night only. Little too heavy for me for daytime use with my make-up and sunscreen. (I have combination/oily skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken this for two weeks now, so too early to tell. The pill form works great but got tired of taking the 4 - 8 pills daily that I needed. The liquid isn't bad tasting, but does resemble cough syrup somewhat. I plan to give this more time but will buy another bottle. It does take a while for glucosamine to get started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The bars are on the smaller size, compared to the chocolate one. They have texture similar to a Rice Krispie bar. The bars are very good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes for soft lashes

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still looking for good alternative with no animal testing. This product does leave lashes feeling soft & natural, not waxy or coated. However on the con side of it, did have to reapply several times to build up my lashes in the corners. Brush is easy to handle. Tube seemed like it was dried, but kept twirling brush inside & finally started getting product out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad - but needs flavoring

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this and it tasted a little bland. Added small amount of Splenda and tasted good. A little grainy even in the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives