Reviewer1719871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product before, but stopped for several months because of the cost and to see if there really was a difference. Tried a few other products that were cheaper. Conclusion - yes, there was a major difference, and I will continue to use this specific product even with the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cereal ever

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will not go without this cereal. All natural ingredients, high fiber, high protein and low calories. It keeps me full and definitely helps with weight loss. Only downside is it is hard to get. Discontinued or on backorder in several places. I have it for breakfast & lunch and regular dinner with two snacks. Sometimes I forget to eat my snacks because I'm still fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus Wild berry burst is great!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Just bought a small box from local health food store to try. OMG - this is very berry tasty - not tart at all. I will be drinking this daily from now on. Tried sample of Miracle Reds fruit blend which I thought was very good, until I tried the Greens Plus. Haven't done a side by side comparison of ingredients but believe these are very close. Will be buying next one from I-Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting and better than drinking sugar laced juices and no acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Started on this almost 30 days ago. It does seem to have helped with the painful inflammation on humid days. Am taking in conjunction with Source Naturals Ultra Joint glucosamine. The capsules are rather large, feel like I'm swallowing a large guppy (fish) whole. I take it with small amount of food to help get the capsule down. Ingredients are of high quality so feel like I'm doing something good for my body in general. Source Naturals provides great products at a very reasonable cost. Two capsules a day, so this bottle will last you one month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for post-menopausal symptoms

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does help alot with symptoms (hot flash, palpitations). Am taking 4 times day in conjunction with gamma oryzanol. My Pharmacist suggested adding 800IU of Vitamin E as I was still getting hot flashes 3x day which I consider minor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Suggests up to 6 capsules daily but am up to 3. Definitely feel fuller by taking 1 hour before each meal with glass of water. No side effects noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The bars are on the smaller size, compared to the chocolate one. They have texture similar to a Rice Krispie bar. The bars are very good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cream was a little thick, but use with a little bit of water and it goes on very well. Could feel and see a difference with it, so will order the regular size. Used it at night only. Little too heavy for me for daytime use with my make-up and sunscreen. (I have combination/oily skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken this for two weeks now, so too early to tell. The pill form works great but got tired of taking the 4 - 8 pills daily that I needed. The liquid isn't bad tasting, but does resemble cough syrup somewhat. I plan to give this more time but will buy another bottle. It does take a while for glucosamine to get started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad - but needs flavoring

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this and it tasted a little bland. Added small amount of Splenda and tasted good. A little grainy even in the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No opinion yet

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased one bottle and by end, could tell a slight difference in loudness of ringing. Would suggest when buying, to get two bottles, per instructions on label. May try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives