Reviewer1720224

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOT109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good but still yellowish

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Normally I can use any brand hair color and even with bigger roots it will work perfectly blending with the previous coloring. This one did leave yellowish/brownish tone. Really wanted this to work - package lasts for two roots colorings and does not have the horrible smell from commercial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Small easy to use and carry package, good smell and excellent price. Why discontinued?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not so mini, very easy to use and works great. Just remember to place it in a dryer part of the shower due to the wood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very very strong smell, the previos I purchased did not so strong aroma, so I suppose it shows that the oil is really pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great choice

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First impression - great! Though consists of oils, is not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

price for value

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Big package, good combination - exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect quality and excellent result when cooking. I use it mostly for simple and fast desserts that are very popular in Eastern Europe. Boil water with your favorite jam or juice (it can be also dried fruits boiled in water, anything that you like), add sugar and when boiling add potato starch previously dissolved in small amount of cold water (depending on the amount of water, 1-3 tablespoons of starch). Mix quickly until you get the desired thickness and wait for the first bubble from boiling. Eat hot or cold with milk or whipped cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Big size, quite neutral flavor, could feel a bit fresher but still very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really fresh and positive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleansing

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So far just one use but skin feels really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but not omnipotent

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Protection is great in a regular sunny day but when going for a boat ride or so, make sure you reapply the oil as often as you remember and do use special cream for face (this one is too oily for this). Otherwise this product is really good - nice smell, not too oily and you get tanned very fast but still being protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All house smells like pure lemon! I use it my diffuser and as addition to massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives