July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1721494

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMI292 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Helps my stomach problems

Posted on May 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a diagnosed GI problem and this helps greatly. I empty 2 capsules into frozen fruit and make a smoothie. I take this at night and my tummy is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Oil is best antifungal

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product never dissapoints. I use it on my feet mostly and anywhere else I need to with fungus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymes are needed in your diet

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A personal food journal showed me the missing nutrition in my diet. One of them is enzymes and this Green Papaya enzyme is great. I started seeing results within a week. My face is starting to clear up and I am able to digest my food a lot better. I also make a face mask of honey and one capsule full of the dry Green Papaya enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry Vitamin E is the best

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this originally because I would get chest pain and I am pain free now. Vitamin E really is a cell helper and I feel much better. I empty one capsule into a glass of water and drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid vitamin b12 is the best

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like needles, so I searched for a high vitamin b12 absorption alternative. This is it. I put one drop in water and drink it with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D that does not make me sick

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am not lactose intolerant, but I don't like milk and don't drink it. I have had problems with my vitamin D levels being low. This vegan capsule does not make me feel sick afterward. I empty the capsule into vitamin C rich juice and drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion cleanse

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using alcohol free dandelion for 2 years now. I have huge overfilled tooth fillings that make me sick. It is great for taking the amalgan fillings heavy metals out of my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Castile soap great for sensitive skin

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second round buying this product. No Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates which I am allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time user

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have to wait a whole cycle to see the affect of this herb. So far I feel fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Folic acid weight gain

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put on 5 pounds in one week from taking these, my body could not metabolize it. I should have researched before I bought this that folic acid is a synthetic version of folate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veggie caps are not good enough

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking these made me sick and was with taking it with juice. I switched to vegan caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives