Reviewer1721530

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works well. Good price.

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed better circulation to my face and feet almost immediately. My rosacea seems to be clearing up slowly and steadily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. I have noticed all the supplements I'm taking seem to work better. I have had almost no headaches since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kim

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am slightly bipolar and just four a day keeps me on an even keel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel safer now taking my calcium citrate. Good dosage.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel safer now taking my calcium citrate. Good dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kim

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two at night and sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kim

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's cheaper and safer than children's aspirin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fair price for a great mixture of enzymes.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has good doses of nattozymes and serrazymes. Hopefully, it's helping my circulatory system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kim

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really keeps my feet and ankles from swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Almost no allergies this spring. And my husband has been off allergy pills for over a year thanks to quercetin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kim

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good blend, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kim

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended kind of calcium for bones at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works well and is a good price.

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Felt immediately more alert and in a better mood. And it's a good price. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives