Reviewer1721807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAZ618 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

too big

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

otherwise good product, but they are too big for my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coconut oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think the taste of this coconut oil is probably the best i have tasted. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives my hair what it promises, deep condition and the smell is not too much, very neutral. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very handy package, for table salt. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for anything!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very versatile product for skincare, massage and even as a lubricant for sex... Totally without any scent. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best sunscreen you can get

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The reason why this is the best sunscreen is that it is light, smooth and doesn´t smell. You forget that you have it on! It gives good protection too with natural ingredients. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for babies

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My baby loves this! Safe, and a very good snack. Give it to your baby while preparing the main snack, so then the waiting is more fun and less cranky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good for babies sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for your money!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

God vitamin D3, very good value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for babies

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My baby loves this! Safe, and a very good snack. Give it to your baby while preparing the main snack, so then the waiting is more fun and less cranky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A fresh&good product

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You feel very fresh&clean after using this product. I like it because of its natural ingredients. The only bad thing is that it is a little bit "drippy" when you use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives