July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1721807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAZ618 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

too big

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

otherwise good product, but they are too big for my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best sunscreen you can get

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The reason why this is the best sunscreen is that it is light, smooth and doesn´t smell. You forget that you have it on! It gives good protection too with natural ingredients. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for anything!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very versatile product for skincare, massage and even as a lubricant for sex... Totally without any scent. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coconut oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think the taste of this coconut oil is probably the best i have tasted. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very handy package, for table salt. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for babies

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My baby loves this! Safe, and a very good snack. Give it to your baby while preparing the main snack, so then the waiting is more fun and less cranky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives my hair what it promises, deep condition and the smell is not too much, very neutral. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good omegas, high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would recommend

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven´t read the whole book yet, but so far it gives very good information and comfort. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and I understand myself more now after reading about it. If you´re wondering about having these conditions I would recommend to read this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This feels nice on the skin, a little bit cooling and fresh. MAkes the skin clean and refreshed. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural ingredients

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for wool wash, i really like that its natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for babies

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My baby loves this! Safe, and a very good snack. Give it to your baby while preparing the main snack, so then the waiting is more fun and less cranky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives