Reviewer1722464

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAL460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

CoConut Kefir

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these to make Kefir with young coconut water. It works wel and much cheaper than Donna Gates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this oil

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently added this oil to our supplement regime. This oil is extensively researched and it has amazing health properties. It has really helped my autistic son. With this he is happier and displays less anxiety. We all are seeing more improvements in our sleep and mood. We take 2 teaspoon 2x. We feel calmer, happier, more energy, it has made a difference in my bronchitis as well as asthma symptoms. We massage with this oil and it helps significantly with pain. The pain in my fingers and joints are going away. Most importantly, we can feel the difference it makes. The Amazing Herb oil is very good quality. I recently bought the Brand Sweet Sunnah which is organic and cold press. It seems a bit fresher but I still believe Amazing Herb Black Seed Oil still deserves 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works just as well other brands

Posted on May 25, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the effects Niacinamide on my 6 year old child with autism. I open a capsule and put 1/4 of it in his juice. It seems to help with his bacterial load and keeps his anxiety down and improves his mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this 5-HTP over the regular caps. 5-HTP is most effective when absorbed at low doses over a long period of time and so far this works as such for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Late period!

Posted on May 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The month I started taking DIM, my normally very regular period, was late by 14 days and I had the worse PMS. Granted at age 46 I can begin premenopausal symptoms and that could be a coincidence, but then I stopped DIM and two days later I got my period and since I went off DIM, I have been regular again. Last month I added a Natural Progesterone cream and like that so much more. I think for all those who suspect estrogen dominance (very common) due to, pre or post menopause, as well as other hormonal insufficiencies, progesterone, rather than estrogen metabolite should be the concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product. Very bioavailable form of vitamin A. Great for eye sight too. This product helps my child who has autism with his high viral load and very low serum of vitamin A. Giving this supplement every other day diminishes OCD symptoms too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For increasing Calcium naturally

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to its calming effect, helping to reduce inflammation, and usefulness for Allergies, I take nettle in place of calcium supplement. I am a 46 year old female who does not take calcium supplement or dairy but taking nettle herb has kept my calcium levels nicely in the reference range!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I have used

Posted on May 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the past I tried a couple of different brands but couldn't decern a difference. This Progesterone cream (along with Dong Quai) change my menstrual cycles from very heavy (a problem of age) to normal again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caprylic acid is a very effective anti-fungal, antibiotic and antiviral and Now Foods Caprylic Acid is one of the finest I have used, at an amazingly great price. Also because of it being tasteless oil cap, it is easy to give this to a child who can't take capsules. The powder form of Caprylic Acid tastes like soap and thus hard to open the caps and give it to small children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it a couple of times. It doesn't cure dry feet long term but it does soften it as long as you use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most wonderful for anxiety

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give 5 drops of this to my son with autism in the morning. it noticably helps with anxiety, mood and repetitive behavior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most essential!

Posted on May 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this supplement and have been taking it for years. It prevents sickness by boosting the immune system and improves mood greatly. This supplement is on my top 3 list of supplements to take and I am on about 20 different things daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives