Reviewer1722478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIL584 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not good for yeast intolerance sufferers...

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the products for a month and my tummy was very upset. I thought it was due to other causes but the very same day I stop taking New Chapter supplements my problems disappeared. I suspected my problems could have something to do with a yeast intolerance and it seems that was it, since the bloating disappeared. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must. And excellent price!

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Concentrated, pure and without ugly gelatins. A must for women with PMS- and for everybody, I think. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for yeast intolerance sufferers...

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the products for a month and my tummy was very upset. I thought it was due to other causes but the very same day I stop taking New Chapter supplements my problems disappeared. I suspected my problems could have something to do with a yeast intolerance and it seems that was it, since the bloating disappeared. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for yeast intolerance sufferers...

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the products for a month and my tummy was very upset. I thought it was due to other causes but the very same day I stop taking New Chapter supplements my problems disappeared. I suspected my problems could have something to do with a yeast intolerance and it seems that was it, since the bloating disappeared. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for yeast intolerance sufferers...

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the products for a month and my tummy was very upset. I thought it was due to other causes but the very same day I stop taking New Chapter supplements my problems disappeared. I suspected my problems could have something to do with a yeast intolerance and it seems that was it, since the bloating disappeared. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take with orange juice!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still cannot get used to the fact that the horrid rotten fish smell and taste of this great product can be totally masked by taking with half an inch of orange juice. Try it, it completely disappears: bit of juice in a glass, put drops, shake and drink. I then I add another half an inch of juice to wash the remnants of the BioSil in the glass, shake, drink, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New formula hurts my scalp and skin :(

Posted on Jan 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this shampoo a couple of years ago and loved the beautiful healthy hair and scalp it left me with. I have a very sensitive scalp. But the new formula (yes, more foam, is that so good?) seriously damaged my skin, making it red and flaky like when I use a supermarket shampoo (I wish I could upload a photo of my forefront after use, is that dramatic). Plus, the new sickly sweet smell is horrid. I'm going to try a different shampoo but I am worried that this may mean bye bye Aubrey Organics. What a shame :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for your skin and mucosa.

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I take this I feel my skin thicker. I take it also for my stomach and my throat- I'm a singer and it's very good to keep the mucosa hydrated. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work so well for me.

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is expensive and I think my body does not benefit form it at the moment. I will try again when my gut is restored- and my candida cleared... Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good and complete combination. Supports all stages. I suspect they digest something else than lunch... Expect some diarrhoea after a few days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy and delicate scent. Fabulous for shaving as advertised, very soft and happy skin afterwards, but also excellent to wash your lady bits with too! Whenever I feel itchiness or discomfort I slightly wash with this soap and it goes away :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for my stomach problems.

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take anti-inflammatory drugs once a month because of my period and after several years I suffer from strong pain in the stomach during three days after taking the drug. But if I take Aloe juice I don't have the pain in the stomach. I stopped taking but since last month I started again, the pain is gone. Amazing. I have also taken Colloidal Silica, which I believe has something to do with the success. I want to try Mastic. Monica - London

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives