July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1723619

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL667 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Really helps

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is terrific for hot flashes plus I feel like my thinking is clearer and my energy is steadier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using Royal Maca (not available through iHerb)and am trying Natrol Maca as a replacement. So far it helps with menopausal symptoms, but doesn't seem as effective as Royal Maca . . . though I may need to tinker with dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product as I've said before - and even without trying I seem to lose weight naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil; it's already minimizing the wrinkles and smoothing the flaky patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Meal Replacement Ever

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply the best meal replacement I've ever found. It satisfies my hunger for at least 4 hours and, even more importantly, keeps my energy steady throughout the day. The ingredients and their quality are terrific, and the taste is certainly palatable especially when using the suggested recipe. It is a little spendy, but well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for canker sores

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this; as long as he takes it, no canker sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Depression

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with motivation, energy, and restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Early days yet

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this before but it seems effective even for beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears by this toothpaste; good cleaning, fluoride free, and good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural hairspray I've found -- it doesn't gunk-up my hair plus the spray stays fine instead of ending up in a stream here and there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific mouthwash

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This mouthwash is incredible! I've been using this since 2007 when I had to have my teeth pulled. It prevents problems with dry mouth so my dentures are always comfortable. Plus it cleans well morning and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great remedy, great price

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves nausea and vomiting. Even helps the occasional hangover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives