Reviewer1723723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REK864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Acai Pills

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Acai pills reduce the breakouts on my face and reduce improve my eyesight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raspberry Ketone

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raspberry Ketone have to be taken with food because taking it on my empty stomach cause gastric pain and heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Zero Calories Sweetener

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This sweetener is potent, a tea stirrer scoop can sweeten the whole cup of tea, 1 bottle can last for 3 months even if I am heavy user. The filler used is inulin instead of maltodextrin which has a higher GI than glucose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Food

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Green Food have around 50 different vegetable and fruit juices and increases the frequency I go toilet to clear my bowels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guar Gum

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Guar gum is easy to mix into water, fruit juices, milk and soups to thicken them, Thicken slowly and produce a consistent mixture. It is one of my favorites for preparing food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cordyceps

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cordyceps is a good immune booster, reduce the frequency of colds and sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PGX granules

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It make me go to toilet twice in the morning to shit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey Protein

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whey protein has a mild milky taste and improve my metabolism

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pH strips

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't use it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xanthan Gum

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Xanthan gum have a good thickening power but it thickens too fast and clumps together when added straight into water and juice, it thickens correctly if I mixed which whey or milk powder makes the mixture as thick as oatmeal. Maybe they should give instructions on how to mix in food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste horrible and causing me to get intolerence reaction

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder taste like coarse brown rice powder and impossible for me to drink without sweetening it. Every time I drink this protein I will get sore throat, nausea, stomachache and bloatedness and there was once my intolerance reaction lasted about 3 days. I am not going to buy this protein anymore despite having organic and healthful ingredients and stick to whey protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives