July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1724680

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIH128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jun 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good: one tube lasts for 2 or 3 uses. Doesn't leave an oily residue, but makes hair feel silky and knot-free. Cheap too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do anything noticeble to my skin. It was OK, and I could purchase this again, but maybe I want to try something else before that - in case I find a much better product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good otherwise but is a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Strong scent! Good otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thick and ok

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick lotion! And therefore a bit difficult to apply evenly. Because of the thickness, the tube doesn't last very long, either. Leaves a quit nice color on the skin, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not an excellent, but yet not bad shampoo. Quite average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good as a leave-in

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work as as a leave-in because made my hair feel sticky. That's why I used this as a normal rinse-off-conditioner and in that way was a lot better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not very tasty

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste was quite artifical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

plain taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Can't taste the strawberry or rose at all. Won't repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives