Reviewer1725086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEG021 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Aloe Vera Concentrate

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Greece and I've used to buy 4 littres of aloe vera juice from a dealer for 80Euro! Thank god I found iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps in mood

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps mood when you have hormonal issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quallity

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality oil at very good price. If you combine it with tea tree you have a mosquito repellent for skin usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price for Vitamin E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturizing hand soap

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizing hand soap at good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap! It lathers very well and does not dry the skin at all. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin food

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price I have found! Great face oil, especially for dry skin. I use it in the morning under my day cream and eye cream and in the evening under my night cream. I have really dry skin so this combination works best for me without any buildup feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo for dry hair

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from dry hair this shampoo along with the white camellia conditioner is for you. It needs some tome to get used to this shampoo because it does not lather a lot like SLS shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with rosemary (from the same brand) and works well as a mosquito repellent. Also sooths insect bites and itches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and good value

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it does not write anywhere how it's extracted...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My father found it awfull

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my father and he cannot tolerate the taste at all...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kava Kava

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not help with sleep which was the reason I order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives