Reviewer1725305

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK911 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Apr 07, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I have tried others and they didnot work. Two years ago my 9 year old cat Yanci started loseing a lot of weight. After runing test on her they found out she had EPI Exocrine Pancreatic insuffciency. This means the digestive side of her pancreas quit working. This problem normally does not happen in cats but in dogs. She cannot digest anything on her own. With Dr. Mercol's Digestive Enzymes on all her food and a B-12 shot once a week she is doing well. The Vet.department of Prudue University is also keeping tract of her for it is so unusal to find this in a cat. My Vet.is also please with this product as much as I am. This is a great product. I am glad I-Herbs is carrying this now. For it is easier for me to order along with my others vitamins. I have a happy cat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like very much

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years. Has helped a lot with my hair and is a way to receive protein with out eating a lot of meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the heart and blood pressure.

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this product because my doctor recommended this brand for the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. I like it because it is a powder and goes into the system much better than a tablet or caps. Also like the fast service of IHerb and their easy program to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have used this product for years. It is rice based and has no gluton in it. I-Herbs has a good price on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell a deffeents between the regular L-Carnitine and the Acetyl L-Carnitine. I have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by Doctor who prefers this Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Apr 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and also the chicken one. I use both to cook my beans in the crock pot plus also as a soup base. I also like that it does not have a lot of extra ingredients in it. Also works great in rice. I alway keep some on hand. I especially like it because it does not have Tomato or Potato in it. For I cannot have nightshade plants. I would definitely recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Purchase

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. Glad to see I Herbs is carrying it at a great price. I like the face that it is organtic plus for what ever we put on our body also goes inside of us. It also has a nice smell. I also use the Nature's Gate Organics Lemongrass & Clary Sage Liquid Shower Gel 12 oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years. I like it because it is rice based and takes the place of taking so many vitamins. I think it goes in my system better than caps & pills. I use mine in water but you can use it in juice or milk and also make a shake of it. I also use a straw in my glass so I can keep the sediments in the bottom stirred up. CeCelia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like very much

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years. Has helped a lot with my hair and is a way to receive protein with out eating a lot of meat. I also used the plain one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but I wish I did not have to take 6 caps. It has a lot of good things in it for my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives