July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1725557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Real Deal!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can assure you that this product is terrific for your eyes and your joints. My eye site has improved immensely since taking this product. Also an old lady I have introduced this supplement to is being relieved from joint pains which she has suffered from for years. One final thought, my sleep is of a better quality and we all know that a good night sleep equates to better health, longivity and a strengthened immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plak Removal

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can say that this product has resulted in my teeth having less plak so I can only presume it is doing the same to the arteries. After cutting myself while shaving I can see clearly the blood thinning properties of this supplement. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fungul Infection

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a fungal infection in the area of the groin, after taking Transfer factor, this fungus became greatly diminished - a fungal infection is a sign of a weakened immune system and transfer factor is an immune builder - it worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stamina

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for creating stamina and a sence of well being. This is my 2nd purchase! Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Refreshing

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because of bleeding gums. The taste is very refreshing and I will be ordering again! My gums appear to be looking allot cleaner and pinker. There is still some red inflammation, so will be trying oil pulling using sesame oil along with this anti bacterial wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Types

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some say that certain types of selenium work better than other types, with this complex you do not need to gamble as it contains all the types! Selenium is a must have supplement and this fits the bill perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste - More Vitality

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful product, I have already ordered again. celtic salt along with bromalein have sorted out my stomach pains which may have been due to low stomach acid. This product gives you energy and also strengthens the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Maquiberry as a flu preventative as I have gone down fast each winter these last few years with a virus. So far I am doing really great, just a couple of sneezes now and again but no colds or flu have developed. I am on my 2nd bottle and will continue all winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This contains far more electrolyte than most sport drinks and is far more healthier and refreshing! a great taste also, greatly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Right

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doctors like Mercola seem to suggest that the best dosage is between 0.25mg and 0.5mg. At 0.3mg this product is perfect. I definitely sleep sounder but not necessarily longer. Maybe I will take 2 tablets at 0.6mg to test out or simply eat a little very dark chocolate 1 hour before bed which also helps towards melatonin production along with a single tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Fucoidan helps to stimulate new stem cells which the body will use according to its wisdom, its also a cancer protective, these are the reasons why I am using it along with its immune boosting and anti aging properties. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Jun 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This garlic really works to lower blood pressure and it works quite quickly. Highly recommend this product, you can't go wrong. Try to keep off coffee/tea as such will constrict your blood vessels and will work to raise the bp levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives