July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1725557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Real Deal!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can assure you that this product is terrific for your eyes and your joints. My eye site has improved immensely since taking this product. Also an old lady I have introduced this supplement to is being relieved from joint pains which she has suffered from for years. One final thought, my sleep is of a better quality and we all know that a good night sleep equates to better health, longivity and a strengthened immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plak Removal

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can say that this product has resulted in my teeth having less plak so I can only presume it is doing the same to the arteries. After cutting myself while shaving I can see clearly the blood thinning properties of this supplement. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fungul Infection

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a fungal infection in the area of the groin, after taking Transfer factor, this fungus became greatly diminished - a fungal infection is a sign of a weakened immune system and transfer factor is an immune builder - it worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Refreshing

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because of bleeding gums. The taste is very refreshing and I will be ordering again! My gums appear to be looking allot cleaner and pinker. There is still some red inflammation, so will be trying oil pulling using sesame oil along with this anti bacterial wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Types

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some say that certain types of selenium work better than other types, with this complex you do not need to gamble as it contains all the types! Selenium is a must have supplement and this fits the bill perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stamina

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for creating stamina and a sence of well being. This is my 2nd purchase! Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste - More Vitality

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful product, I have already ordered again. celtic salt along with bromalein have sorted out my stomach pains which may have been due to low stomach acid. This product gives you energy and also strengthens the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been having digestive problems for some years, this product along with Celtic salt sorted it all out. The Bromelain for inflammation and the breakdown of protein which is difficult to digest and the salt to stimulate the production of stomach acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This worked for an old lady I know who suffers from gout, the pain eased noticeably!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be used with another product

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Vit D3 is an excellent product but must be used with Vitamin K2 or you will have problems. Google vitamin K2 and find out why it is so important. Do not take Vit D3 without Vit K2!! K2 can be found in Gouda cheese and brie cheese or Natto if you are really brave! Otherwise use a supplement found here on iherb. M7 seems to be recommended over M4, get a mixture of both as research is still ongoing on these two types of K2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella 5 Star Rating

Posted on Jan 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - after only a few days I feel more energetic. The speed of the dispatch of this product was superb! I will be buying this product again from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This contains far more electrolyte than most sport drinks and is far more healthier and refreshing! a great taste also, greatly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives