Reviewer1726664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGU754 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

from Russia

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent cleanser, gently exfoliates the skin, helps in exacerbation of acne.necessarily buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good product

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

suitable even for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a gentle. perfect for hair.necessarily buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

неплохой крем

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

достаточно легкий крем, хорошо впитывается, не скатывается, немного пахнет ванилью, декоративная косметика на него хорошо ложится. каких-то особенных "ахов" и восторгов у меня не вызвал. У меня сухая кожа и этот крем я использую только в жаркие дни, когда более плотные крема с моего лица просто "уплывают", в прохладные дни этого крема для сухой кожи явно недостаточно, хочется чего-то "потяжелее".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good product

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good moisturizing, smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product. necessarily buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am 35 years old. I have a wrinkles. but after 2 months of using this product i can see a decrease in wrinkles. i like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it.necessarily buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent toner. necessarily buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good product

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. gentle smell of vanilla, softens the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good product

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful smell of chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives