Reviewer1726742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEP473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

2000 each day

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been sick this winter and I work with alot of sick diabetics. Great price. Like the capsuls better but the price on the pills I can't pass up. Steve Oklahoma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti Fungal

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price anfd quality to take as an antifungal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cookin and skin

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wife loves to cook with it and it is great for a massage. Steve Oklahoma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Steve in OK.

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. Take half a dropper twice a day for better energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood flow to the brain

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Folling Dr Perlmutter "Better Brain Books" recommendation for healther brain. Cant say I can tell if supplement helps. He has several supplements you have to take. I do have better concentration. Steve Oklahoma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shower

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add 4 eyedropper full of P73 Super Strength oreganol to the soap and it has made my skin clear up from skin rashes, dandruff and adult acne. Steve Oklahoma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Antifungal

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

take it ever day. Expensive but well worth the price. Steve Oklahoma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tast good but it looks like they have molded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives