Reviewer1727443

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOW155 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Essential dietary staple.

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use every day in my smoothies. This stuff has changed my life. THE BEST protein/food power period. Great for workout recovery, reduces recovery time, I can tell a difference when I use it. this really helped me get started on a Vegan performance diet almost a year ago and I am still using it. I alternate between the berry flavor and the chocolate. Makes a great meal by itself mixed with any liquid. I crave the taste and cannot make a smoothie without it, they seem very bland without Vega.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff. Quality ingredients, great taste. I add to my smoothies every day. I will be buying more as soon as this is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these bars. Great ingredients and they make me feel great. This is my second favorite flavor next to the Original. I eat these while flying my plane. Excellent body fuel when you can fix yourself a big salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality seems good

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this is any better than the "off" brand of chia seeds that I used before, but it is definitely good stuff. Chia seeds are a great addition to my diet for energy and regularity. Excellent for keeping the bowels working, in a normal way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on Salads!

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this Dulse. Good taste on salads and I use it to make sports drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take some of this before or during a long run and you will not want to stop. I also used this in my first marathon. Excellent digestibility. Great for electrolytes. I mix with coconut water or plain water. You don't need much either. I only use it for long workouts or races cause I don't want to get addicted... it does contain some caffeine from Yerba mate. Very happy. Vega rocks, worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time, so far so good

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the Vega Whole Food Optimizer for a while now and LOVE it. I am using this along with it in my recovery smoothies. I am happy so far, and highly treasure ALL of the Vega products. Thank God for excellent quality vegan products. Brendan Brazier is awesome. Read his book "Thrive"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just once is nice :-)

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So far, these vitamins have worked for me. It's nice to only have to take one a day. They aren't huge, but are bigger so I cut mine in half. The daily values of vitamins and minerals seem to be good. Haven't had any negative side effects from taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good :-)

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really tell if they've helped with the nausea, but they taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent!

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent and Organic :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic!

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and got it for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good :-)

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not so sure it has helped with my nausea, but it smells good :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives