Reviewer1727831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 178 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good oil, has nice smell, heals injuries))))))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very nice as other this firm products. Very good! Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap, useful, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very, very good soap! It is excellent! Smells very tasty and make your skin softly. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend! Very fresh, nice smell, taste. Good clean your teeth and leave very good gums feeling.I like it very much, I have bought it 3 times, already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good toothbrush! It is more better than usual brushes in other shops! Cleans tooth very good and doesn't disturb gums! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is tasty, a little bit with lemon taste. I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good oil! Good taste, I have try to cook my dinner on it and it was very tasty! One thing more, I would like stronger smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me calm and is cheap, it cost it! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, good, smells brilliantly, very-very good, highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, good, smells brilliantly, very-very good, highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 178 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives