July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1727893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great value

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Getting both these supplements in one product is great value. I'm a nurse and heard about Red Yeast Rice from one of my patients whose doctor had recommended it. My LDL and HDL cholesterol are in great balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this cream

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this in combination with another Derma E cream. I have not finished either jar yet but already see my skin softer, smoother and clearer. Fine lines are less noticeable. The price is great too. What more could you wish?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Living Multi Optimal formula

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kind of balked at taking 3 tablets three times daily but I do feel I have a lot more energy since taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Green Tea, Decaffeinated, Certified Organic

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant taste. Easy way to boost metabolism and get antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lotion I've ever used

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most lotions do nothing for my very dry skin but this one is WONDERFUL!! It's a great value too with such a large bottle that lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lather is soothing

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Peppermint smell is not overwhelming, it's paraben free and doesn't dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love that gray!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't want to color my hair. I earned every one of these gray hairs! Seriously though, this shampoo makes the gray look silver, not yellow, which makes me very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using it for a short while but I am very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, great price

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find a good multivitamin that is great for Seniors. Usually older women don't need extra iron, so this is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair feels soft and easy to comb

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The tea tree smell is strong but it rinses out well and the scalp feels tingly and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Less expensive and just as effective as the other frizz control product I used to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Most B-complex liquids I've found to be bitter but this one is smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives