Reviewer1728208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL579 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good for atopic skin

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very sensitive, and I have tried many creams before this. This works for me. I have normal/oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tykkäsin

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tykkäsin kovasti. Ihoni on rasvaisuuteen taipuva sekaiho, talvella tämä on hyvä, kesällä hieman liian tuhtia kamaa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hiukka kuivattava, mutta puhdistaa hyvin.

Posted on Feb 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ja tuoksukin on ihan hyvä.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Karkkirasvaa

Posted on Feb 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Ihana tuoksu, kosteuttaa hyvin. Nelivuotiaani sanoo tätä karkkirasvaksi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it very much

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and feels good on lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyvä (ja ilmainen)!

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

D-vitamiini on D-vitamiinia. Jos pakettiin mahtuu, tilaa tästä talven varalle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ihana tuoksu, pesee hyvin

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tuoksu on aivan ihana, ja pesee vaatteet puhtaiksi. Ostan ehdottomasti uudelleen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very lavenderic!

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely and fresh lavender scent. Quite foamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ihana

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Jos tykkää lakritsiteestä, tykkää tästä! Todella hyvää, aika makea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyvä perusvoide

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Yksi luottotuotteistani. Aivan kuin kevyesti kosteuttava perusvoide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh, didn't left skin greasy. I have combination skin, suites me well, even this product is for dry and sentive skin. Ewg has rated this very save (0).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives