July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1728361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Price

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol is the best form to use, but can be very expensive. Especially when large amounts are need. This is about the best price, for the quality, that you will find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good price, and easy to swallow. I'm always happy with Now Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Q10 for many years, due to a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol seems to work the best, at least for me. This is also a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Senior Dog

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been giving my dog this, along with glucos/chond. At 14 he's still very mobile. It hasn't seemed to help with his liver, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using regular whole wheat flour for baking. Now that I've used this flour, I can really tell the difference. Way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My order came with a varification assessment of the stated mgs. Most were above, which is good. They also have a great pineapple flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant Aroma

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the citrusy scent. It's very soothing. It's also made with quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. They not only taste good, but are a good alternative to 'junky' snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Value

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good price. My old 'boy' has been taking hip/joint supplements for years, and it really has helped to keep him mobile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not big on candy, but these are pretty good. I like that they're not laden with artificial ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking, or eaten as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives