Reviewer1728405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUJ755 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best product against insomnia

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural product against insomnia I've ever had. I wake up a bit sleepy, but that effect disappears after taking a shower. The relaxing effect works through the day after: it makes the mind less messy, more focused. Definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful against sugar cravings

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The effect of the Relora is subtle, but it's there. My sugar dips are less intense and I don't have the mood swings related to the sugar dips anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective against insomnia

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Source Natural's L-Theanine works well for insomnia caused by an over active mind. It makes the mind quiet, without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Significant improvement in sugar levels

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This multi really made my sugar levels more stable and reduced my sugar cravings. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body lotion I've ever used

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this lotion. It has a subtle, pleasant scent, is very nourishing for dry skin conditions, but doesn't leave the skin sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Causes bloating

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product DOES something positive for volatile blood sugar levels, but I had to stop using it because my belly was like a balloon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best oil for keratosis pilaris

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this oil with 1 OZ of sesame oil to treat my keratosis pilaris. My arms are much softer since I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very rich and emollient

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rather a cream than a lotion. Very rich and emollient. Doesn't leave a sticky feeling tough. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brings relaxation

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Magnesium Calcium helps me to sleep better: it brings the mind and body in a state of relaxation. Very cost effective. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body lotion I've ever used

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This body lotion is amazing! It is very rich and emollient but doesn't leave the skin sticky. Makes my skin extremely soft and well hydrated. Although it is unscented, it has a nice, subtle scent. Suitbale for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful against sugar cravings

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really notice a difference in my sugar cravings / hypo's since I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Covers gray very well

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The two step system is a lot of work and a bit messy, but the result is amazing: it covers the gray hair very well. Beware that this color is really dark: a very deep, dark brown. For me it is a bit too dark. Next time I'll order the medium brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives